forum des dieux vikings Index du Forum
 
 
 
forum des dieux vikings Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

The Kings Pursuit Fairendale

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    forum des dieux vikings Index du Forum -> les dieux vikings -> les dieux vikings
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
amerozal


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 20 Mar 2016
Messages: 413
Localisation: Milano

MessagePosté le: Dim 9 Juil - 05:13 (2017)    Sujet du message: The Kings Pursuit Fairendale Répondre en citant




<strong>A singular obsession. A safe hiding place. A never-ending search.</strong>
Fairendale, a dark but invigorating epic fantasy series from award-winning author L.R. Patton&mdash; perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Land of Stories, and the Earthsea Trilogy&mdash;continues with Book 2, <em>The Pursuit</em>, where readers will meet shape shifters, mermaids and townspeople who are more than what they seem.

The king&rsquo;s guard has been searching all the lands of the realm for the missing Fairendale children. But, alas, Captain Sir Greyson has returned, after many days, to report to King Willis that no children have been found. The king, quite angry at this disappointing news, orders another search, this one closer to home&mdash;right inside the dangerous Weeping Woods.

While the captain rallies all the king&rsquo;s men and Prince Virgil wrestles with a great longing to see his friends again, the people of the village rise from their beds, summoned to life by miraculous taps on their doors. And somewhere in the forest, another story begins to move&mdash;will it mean safety or more danger for the missing children?

<em>The Pursuit</em> is the second book in Season 1 of Fairendale, a magical middle grade series that explores the world of fairy tales, dragons, wizards, and other magical creatures. The world of Fairendale revolves around villains and heroes&mdash;all on a quest for what they believe is right. But one cannot always know, at first glance, who is the villain and who is the hero. Throughout the series, the story of King Willis and his determination to keep the throne is woven into the story of his son, Prince Virgil, heir to the throne and friend to the village children, and the story of fairy tale children fleeing for their lives&mdash;children who become what we know as fairy tale villains, for one good reason or another.

But, remember, one cannot always know, at first glance, who is the villain and who is the hero.



Details:
rank:
price: $6.04
bound:
publisher: Batlee Press (October 31, 2016)
lang: English
asin:
isbn: 1946193038, 978-1946193032,
weight: 11.5 ounces (
filesize:



The King's Pursuit (Fairendale) L.R. Patton
The King's Pursuit (Fairendale) download english



" onmouseout="document.xooitImgOverOut('out', this)">
this.previousSibling.style.display=''" onmouseout="this.previousSibling.style.display='none' this.parentNode.style.width = '' ">
" />










5d8a9798ff



" href="http://subsstagingreenlin.simplesite.com/433975130/4943772/posting/qualidade-extrema-uma-abordagem-introdut-oacute-ria-1-portuguese-edition" target="_blank" class="postlink">QUALIDADE EXTREMA: Uma abordagem Introdut&oacute;ria (1) (Portuguese Edition)" href="http://www.scoop.it/t/fuschootohote/p/4081368229/2017/07/09/comprendre-la-gestion-territoriale-dans-la-commune-french-edition" target="_blank" class="postlink">Comprendre la Gestion Territoriale dans la Commune (French Edition)" href="http://lespirateshz.xooit.fr/viewtopic.php?p=344" target="_blank" class="postlink">WHAT IS THE FATHER STEPHEN&rsquo;S 37TH MEDICAL MENTAL DISEASE DISORDER LINKED TO THE UPSIDE DOWN CROSS IN THE HOLY BIBLE" href="https://awerrokutan.jimdo.com/2017/07/09/kinderb-uuml-cher-zoe-und-der-hei-szlig-luftballon-der-gott-des-schreibens-kinderb-uuml-cher-kinderb-uuml-cher-ab-10-jahre-kinderb-uuml-cher-ab-6-jahre-gute-nacht-geschichten-jahre-kinderb-u/" target="_blank" class="postlink">Kinderb&uuml;cher Zoe und der Hei&szlig;luftballon: Der Gott des Schreibens (Kinderb&uuml;cher, kinderb&uuml;cher ab 10 jahre,kinderb&uuml;cher ab 6 jahre, gute-nacht-geschichten, ... jahre, kinderb&u" href="http://dayviews.com/depadsans/522204054/" target="_blank" class="postlink">SPRiNG the Bible 64 (Volume 64)" href="http://toptomosvisa.mihanblog.com/post/129" target="_blank" class="postlink">I am not a baby" href="https://schooldosisravi.jimdo.com/2017/07/09/ollie-s-odyssey/" target="_blank" class="postlink">Ollie's Odyssey" href="https://julymerneusig.jimdo.com/2017/07/09/freedom-the-new-rulebook-christian-suspense-series-book-7/" target="_blank" class="postlink">Freedom- The New Rulebook Christian Suspense Series- Book #7" href="http://wolfss1.xooit.fr/viewtopic.php?p=7546" target="_blank" class="postlink">M&eacute;thode Lexicologique, ABC du Style Et de la Composition: Petits Exercices pour Amener Insensiblement les &Eacute;l&egrave;ves &agrave; Rendre Leurs Pens&eacute;es; Synonymie des ... des Mots (" href="https://biederreladea.jimdo.com/2017/07/09/queen-of-heaven-prayers-for-the-battle-booklet/" target="_blank" class="postlink">Queen of Heaven: Prayers for the Battle Booklet


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Dim 9 Juil - 05:13 (2017)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    forum des dieux vikings Index du Forum -> les dieux vikings -> les dieux vikings Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | forum gratuit | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Template lost-kingdom_Tolede created by larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com